top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaula Lenz

Houston Book Signing Event


Thank you to all the friends who attended my book signing event!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Online Interview Scheduled

Watch for a new posted interview: On Thursday, March 24, 2022, I will be interviewed on the Spirit Sisters Podcast show (through Facebook Messenger). Thank you to Karina Machado who will be conductin

New Podcast Interviews Coming Up!

In November I will be interviewed by David Michael Reed for his Podcast show Game of Unity (www.gameofunity.com); in December I will be a guest on the Death Dialogues Project with interviewer Kate Bur

Easy To Find: 18 Podcast Interviews Link!

You can find a listing of 18 of my podcast interviews by clicking on this link: https://www.owltail.com/people/TGoR6-paula-lenz/appearances?fbclid=IwAR1zN7hvTZ4k_uth5psJXAnHw4Ap2SLM9SluxR5e-fbH9uPOnb3

bottom of page