top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaula Lenz

Interview with Shared Crossing Project: Paula's Out-of-Body Experience with Deceased Brother

Updated: Jan 1, 2020

William Peters, Founder of Shared Crossing Project (www.SharedCrossing.com)

and Director of Shared Crossing Research Initiative, interviewed me about my experience as described in my book, Driving Into Infinity. My story will be included in their latest project: the International Shared Crossing Project. I provided additional information regarding outreach to me from my brother Don for the rest of my life. I also covered all the additional aftereffects I have had as a result of my experience into Infinity. My thanks to William Peters! and his staff!


53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Online Interview Scheduled

Watch for a new posted interview: On Thursday, March 24, 2022, I will be interviewed on the Spirit Sisters Podcast show (through Facebook Messenger). Thank you to Karina Machado who will be conductin

New Podcast Interviews Coming Up!

In November I will be interviewed by David Michael Reed for his Podcast show Game of Unity (www.gameofunity.com); in December I will be a guest on the Death Dialogues Project with interviewer Kate Bur

Easy To Find: 18 Podcast Interviews Link!

You can find a listing of 18 of my podcast interviews by clicking on this link: https://www.owltail.com/people/TGoR6-paula-lenz/appearances?fbclid=IwAR1zN7hvTZ4k_uth5psJXAnHw4Ap2SLM9SluxR5e-fbH9uPOnb3

bottom of page